Atlas Genius – Trojans

It appears not much is known of the indie pop group out of Australia, however what we do know is that the band was formed in 2009 and is comprised of three Aussie brothers (Keith, Steven , and Michael) and a keyboardist (Darren) from the U.K.  Their first single, “Trojans,” has been blowing up on the internet since the beginning of summer, and I expect we should be hearing more from them soon.  Check out their blog at for a free download.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s